PRAGATI EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016-2017
Role Name Email
President Partha Debnath partha@pragati.org
Vice President
(Community Relations and Outreach)
Indrani Banerjee indrani@pragati.org
General Secretary Chandralekha Ghose chandralekha@pragati.org
Treasurer Srilekha Paul srilekha@pragati.org
Member-at-large
(Rituals and Puja Management)
Tapati Kundu tapati@pragati.org
Member-at-large
(Program & Event Management)
Somreeta Sharma somreeta@pragati.org

*** We are actively looking to expand the team by inducting energetic members from the community. Please send your name and areas of interest where you can serve. Take active role and  make Pragati your “home away from home“. Contact us at register@pragati.org